Favorite Fashion Pins of September 2014!

by Cindi Y.

Hello there! I’m not sure if you all know, but I am a huge fan of Pinterest. The site gives me so much inspiration, whether it’s inspiration for working out, for studying, or for putting outfits together. That’s why I would love to share my favorite fashion pins from the month of September! I noticed that a lot of the outfits I re-pinned are more fall and winter-oriented. This makes absolute sense because the weather in SoCal has been extremely warm lately (it was ninety something degrees yesterday!).

Anyways, I’ll post all my September fashion favorites down below. If you want to see more of my re-pinned items, make sure to check out my pinterest! I’ll post my entire fashion board at the end of this post 🙂 Enjoy these pins~

Disclaimer: All rights go to their rightful owners. None of these pictures are mine.

If you want to follow my board, just click below 🙂 (Don’t worry, I update regularly!)

http://www.pinterest.com/xcindiiful/

Visit Cindi’s profile on Pinterest.

One response to “Favorite Fashion Pins of September 2014!

  1. Pingback: Favorite Pins of 2014 And My Short Message to You | A Midnight Blog·

Leave a Reply

