Favorite Pins of 2014 And My Short Message to You

By Cindi Y.

2014 was a heck of a year. There were some ups and of course, there were some downs as well. However, as we enter the new year, it’s important to leave all the terrible memories behind and to surge forward with positivity and optimism! Life will hit us with tough obstacles, but it is the way we react that will determine the consequences. That being said, let’s all be positive and have an amazing 2015!

The reason why I started this post off with a mini pep talk is because I think everyone needs a reminder telling us that everything is going to be alright in the end. Sometimes, all we need to feel better is to have that one person standing in the sidelines, chanting and encouraging us to move forward. And today, I want to be that person; that’s the reason for my quick speech above. 🙂

Anyways, the whole point of this post is actually to share my favorite pins of this year. I faced some tough challenges this year and surprisingly, I got through a lot of them with the help of Pinterest. Whenever I needed some fashion inspiration for an outfit of the day or just a motivational quote to get me through the day, I simply tapped on the little Pinterest icon on my phone and found the solution on the app.

Therefore, I would love to share my favorite pins from this year. I am going to separate them into categories so it’s easier to navigate through them. I really hope you’ll enjoy these pins and I really wish you a wonderful new year!

Disclaimer: All rights go to their rightful owners. None of these pictures are mine.

Favorite Motivation Pins of 2014

To see more of my motivation pins, click here.

Favorite Fashion Pins of 2014


To see more of my fashion pins, click hereTo see my favorite pins of September post, click here.

Favorite “Hair Style” Pins of 2014

To see more of my “hair style” pins, click here.

Favorite “Workout and Exercise” Pins of 2014

To see more of my “Exercise” pins, click here.

Thank you for visiting this post! All the pins shown above can be found by clicking here.

HAVE AN AMAZING NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

